Candidates Selected For New Homes

The Nain Local Housing Committee has made selections on who will get a new home this year.

Margaret (Margie) Fox is the Chairperson for TRHA.

She says the following people have been selected: Shanon Lidd and Martin C. Jararuse, Dina Maggo, Roxanne Andersen and Russell Barbour, and Matilda and Fred Karpik.

Fox adds there have been no selections for repairs in the homes at this time.